CIL TERM DATES

CIL 1 | Wednesdays] 2015 CIL PLUS [Sundays] 2015
Modules 1 & 2
Week 7 Wednesday 22th July 2015 Sunday 26th July 2015
Week 8 Wednesday 29th July 2015 Sunday 2nd Aug 2015
Week 9 Wednesday 5th Aug 2015 Sunday 9th Aug 2015
- Wednesday 12th Aug 2015 - No Class Sunday 16th Aug 2015 - No Class (Shaykh Samir Day Course)
- Wednesday 19th Aug 2015 - No Class Sunday 23rd Aug 2015 - No Class
Week 10 Wednesday 26th Aug 2015 Sunday 30th Aug 2015
Week 11 Wednesday 2nd Sept 2015 - Start New Modules Sunday 6th Sept 2015
Week 12 Wednesday 9th Sept 2015 Sunday 13th Sept 2015
Week 13 Wednesday 16th Sept 2015 Sunday 20th Sept 2015
- Wednesday 23rd Sept 2015 - No Class Sunday 27th Sept 2015 - No Class
Week 14 Wednesday 30th Sept 2015 Sunday 4th Oct 2015
Week 15 Wednesday 7th Oct 2015 Sunday 11th Oct 2015
Week 16 Wednesday 14th Oct 2015 Sunday 18th Oct 2015
Week 17 Wednesday 21st Oct 2015 Sunday 25th Oct 2015
Week 18 Wednesday 28th Oct 2015 Sunday 1st Nov 2015
Week 19 Wednesday 4th Nov 2015 Sunday 8th Nov 2015
Week 20 Wednesday 11th Nov 2015 Sunday 15th Nov 2015
Week 21 Wednesday 18th Nov 2015 Sunday 22nd Nov 2015
Week 22 Wednesday 25th Nov 2015 Sunday 29th Nov 2015
Week 23 Wednesday 2nd Dec 2015 Sunday 6th Dec 2015
Week 24 Wednesday 9th Dec 2015 Sunday 13th Dec 2015
Week 25 Wednesday 16th Dec 2015 Sunday 20th Dec 2015
Week 26 Wednesday 23rd Dec 2015